Congratulations to the New 2019-2020 Board of Editors!

  • | Volume 24 | Volume 24:5 Now Available Online!

  • | News | Sara Almousa Awarded First Place Prize by ASECA for Her Article “Friends with Benefits?”

  • | News | Register Today for the 21st Annual Antitrust Symposium

  • | News | Antitrust Writing Awards for 2016 – Two GMLR Pieces Selected by Awards Committee for Final Competition

  • | Antitrust | 14th Annual Symposium on Antitrust Law, February 9, 2011

Congratulations to the New 2019-2020 Board of Editors!

The George Mason Law Review presents the 2019-2020 Board of Editors.


Conor D. Woodfin
Executive Editors

Ashton L. Copeland
Richard J. Markel
Managing Editor

Olivia Muller
Production Editor

Wendy Cousler
Developments Editor

Gregory Wagner
Symposium Editor

Evan Moore
Senior Articles Editor

Briana McLeod
Senior Notes Editor

Zackary Rogers
Senior Research Editor

Conrad Meek
Articles Editors

Ryan Ansloan
Ross Broudy
Clayton T. Buckner
Emily Kvalheim
Notes Editors

Olivia Gómez
Kyle McCauley
Anne Philpot
Research Editors

Josh McKenney
Evan McMahan
Stephanie Neville
Casey Watts

Robert Brosh
Giovanni Carillo
MJ Egan
Associate Editors

Ian W. Fraser
Kate Gaziano
Victoria Glover

Jessica C. Hutto-Schultz
Taylor Klauza
Alec Royka