Congratulations to the New Candidate Members

  • | Volume 24 | Volume 24:5 Now Available Online!

  • | News | Sara Almousa Awarded First Place Prize by ASECA for Her Article “Friends with Benefits?”

  • | News | Register Today for the 21st Annual Antitrust Symposium

  • | News | Antitrust Writing Awards for 2016 – Two GMLR Pieces Selected by Awards Committee for Final Competition

  • | Antitrust | 14th Annual Symposium on Antitrust Law, February 9, 2011

Please join us in congratulating the 2012-2013 Candidate Members of the George Mason Law Review:

William Bang
Sean Batson
Scott Brooks
Catherine Burke
Michelle Caton
Martin Desjardins
Lauren Fredericksen
Timothy Geverd
Joseph Guyton
Erin Hoffert
Jeffrey Jennings
Monica Judkins
Emily Kornfeld
Jared McClain
James McMahon
Alexa McMillan
Stephen Meli
Daniel Miktus
Elizabeth Monahan
Melissa Ngo
Rebecca Nielsen
Nathaniel Pettine
Robert Ratcliffe III
Marissa Reeves
Alexandra Rhodes
Kristin Stitcher
Lorhel Stokes
Kristin Stortini
Corinne Stuart
Catherine Wauters
Matthew Wheatley
Kelsey Wilbanks

Thank you to all the first-year students who participated in this year’s Write-On Competition and to the other journals for helping the Law Review put together another successful competition.