Congratulations to the New Candidate Members

Please join us in congratulating the 2011-2012 Candidate Members of the George Mason Law Review:

Andrew Alder
Thomas Baker III
Daniel Bram
Matthew Bowles
Matthew J. Brown
Sarah Collins
Patrick Curran
Muhammad Elsayed
Timothy Fox
Lisa Goldstein
Lauren Hahn
Tashina Harris
Valerie Hill
Daniel Hoffman
Robert Hopkins
Jack Jerrett
Matt Lafferman
Steven Lavender
Evan Lisull
Philip Lynch
Lisa Madalone
Tyler McComas
Melinda Meade
Raven Merlau
Michael Mortorano
Erik Mussoni
Benjamin Owen
Rachel Parker
Cynthia Phillips
Deirdre Potts
Mark Quist
Eric Sega
Scott Stemetzki
Abby Uzupis
Jue Wang
Wesley Weeks

Thank you to all the first-year students who participated in this year’s Write-On Competition and to the other journals for helping the Law Review put together another successful competition.