Congratulations to the 2009-2010 Candidate Members of the George Mason Law Review

Please join us in congratulation to the newest candidate members of the George Mason Law Review:

Bryan B. Andersen
Joseph Barrier
Mitchell A. Bashur
Aaron Brotman
Edward R. Brown
Mitchell Calhoun
Kieran Carter
Lindsey Champlin
Teresa Chin
Nathan Chubb
Peter Cockrell
Brendan Coffman
Cattleya Concepcion
Stephanie Cook
Joshua Cumby
Michael D’Anello
Jessica Farace
Benjamin Fleming
Henry Gola
Jeremy Graboyes
Kelly Hollrah
Julie M. Honan
Bret Lee
Zach Olson
Janice Pardue
Anthony Peluso
Kevin Pettrey
Isaac Post
Kendal Smith
Jacob Stewart
Tony Tran