Masthead 2010-2011

  • | Volume 24 | Volume 24:5 Now Available Online!

  • | News | Sara Almousa Awarded First Place Prize by ASECA for Her Article “Friends with Benefits?”

  • | News | Register Today for the 21st Annual Antitrust Symposium

  • | News | Antitrust Writing Awards for 2016 – Two GMLR Pieces Selected by Awards Committee for Final Competition

  • | Antitrust | 14th Annual Symposium on Antitrust Law, February 9, 2011

2010 – 2011

 Geoffrey B. Fehling
 Executive Editor 
 Anthony D. Peluso
Managing EditorProduction EditorSymposium Editor
Bret LeeMichael Manteuffel
Isaac Post
Senior Articles EditorSenior Notes EditorSenior Research Editor
Lindsey ChamplinMichael D'Anello
Cattleya Concepcion
Articles EditorsNotes EditorsResearch Editors
Brendan Coffman
Joshua C. Cumby
Tony Tran
Mitchell A. Bashur
Aaron Brotman
Kendal Smith
Joseph Barrier
Nathan Chubb
Stephanie Cook
 Associate Editors 
 Bryan Andersen
Mitchell Calhoun
Kieran Carter
Jessica Farace
Lora Barnhart
Paisly Bender
Catherine M. Brown
Edward R. Brown
Erik Burggraf
Robyn Burrows
Joshua Chamberlain
Teresa Chin
Sean Clerget
Peter Cockrell
Kevin J. Daniel
Mark DiGiovanni
Angela Diveley
Alissa Dutrow
Stephen Foster
Adam C. Fowles
Ashley Fry
Henry Gola
Jeremy Graboyes
Emily Harp
Kelly Hollrah
Julie M. Honan
Kalynn Hughes
Carly Humphrey
James Kim
Alysa Kociuruba
Matthew Long
Genevieve McCarthy
Matthew McGuire
Zacharia Olson
Janice Pardue
Kevin Pettrey
Linda America Santiago
Catherine Schmierer
Meredith Schramm-Strosser
Zach Shoup
Chelsea Sizemore
Stacey Sklaver
Raymond B. Sperry
Jacob Stewart
 Faculty Advisor
Neomi Rao

Current Masthead2016-2017, 2015-2016, 2014-2015, 2013-2014, 2012-2013, 2011-2012, 2010-2011, 2009-2010, 2008-2009, 2007-2008, 2006-2007, 2005-2006, 2004-2005, 2003-2004, 2002-2003, 2001-2002