Congratulations to the New GMLR Full Members

  • | George Mason Law Review | Volume 23:5 Now Available Online

  • | News | Antitrust Writing Awards for 2016 – Two GMLR Pieces Selected by Awards Committee for Final Competition

  • | News | 14th Annual Symposium on Antitrust Law, February 9, 2011

Please join us in congratulating the newest Full Members of the George Mason Law Review:

Claire Bourque
Bryan Cannon
Christine Carter
Thomas Cumberland
Andrew DeMaio
Tyler Dever
Matthew Duescher
Jessica Gallinaro
Christine Ganley
Brandon Gould
Cameron Green
Alex Heller
Andrew Hoffman
Amy Josselyn
Christine Kennedy
Nicholas Lawson
Jesse Jacob McMurdo
Heather Mims
Dan Monahan
David Moon
Morgan Pankow
Kristen Petrillo
Drew Reitz
Samantha Rocci
Jana Seidl
Daniel Smith
Matthew Smith
Alexandra Wolff
Greg Yahr
Nicole Zimbelman