Announcing the 2012-2013 Board of Editors

Congratulations to the 2012-2013 George Mason Law Review Board of Editors!

Editor-in-Chief: Matthew Bowles
Executive Editor: Michael Mortorano
Managing Editor: Abby Uzupis
Production Editor: Andrew Alder
Symposium Editor: Melinda Meade
Senior Articles Editor: Cynthia Thaxton
Articles Editor: Tim Fox
Articles Editor: Lauren Hahn
Articles Editor: Wesley Weeks
Senior Notes Editor: Lisa Madalone
Notes Editor: Matt Brown
Notes Editor: Tashina Harris
Notes Editor: Raven Merlau
Senior Research Editor: Eric Sega
Research Editor: Sarah Collins
Research Editor: Valerie Hill
Research Editor: Ben Owen

Congratulations, and best wishes for a great year!