Announcing the 2010-2011 Board of Editors

Congratulations to the 2010-2011 George Mason Law Review Board of Editors!

Editor-in-Chief: Geoffrey Fehling
Executive Editor: Anthony Peluso
Managing Editor: Bret Lee
Production Editor: Michael Manteuffel
Symposium Editor: Isaac Post
Senior Articles Editor: Lindsey Champlin
Articles Editor: Brendan Coffman
Articles Editor: Joshua Cumby
Articles Editor: Tony Tran
Senior Notes Editor: Michael D’Anello
Notes Editor: Mitchell Bashur
Notes Editor: Aaron Brotman
Notes Editor: Kendal Smith
Senior Research Editor: Cattleya Concepcion
Research Editor: Joe Barrier
Research Editor: Nate Chubb
Research Editor: Stephanie Cook