Congratulations to the New 2018-2019 Board of Editors!

  • | Volume 24 | Volume 24:5 Now Available Online!

  • | News | Sara Almousa Awarded First Place Prize by ASECA for Her Article “Friends with Benefits?”

  • | News | Register Today for the 21st Annual Antitrust Symposium

  • | News | Antitrust Writing Awards for 2016 – Two GMLR Pieces Selected by Awards Committee for Final Competition

  • | Antitrust | 14th Annual Symposium on Antitrust Law, February 9, 2011

Congratulations to the New 2018-2019 Board of Editors!

The George Mason Law Review is pleased to present the 2018-2019 Board of Editors.


Gabriella Mahan
Executive Editors

Kelly E. Deibler
Bob Minchin
Managing Editor

Nikole Snyder
Production Editor

Patrick A. Wallace
Developments Editor

Robert Smith
Symposium Editor

Dylan P. Naegele
Senior Articles Editor

Alyssa Vallar
Senior Notes Editor

Hailey Wilkes
Senior Research Editor

Mallory Meaney
Articles Editors

Vanessa Duguay
Amy Hmood
Jordan Hutcheson
Jay Kaplan
Notes Editors

Christopher M. Carter
Whitney Gregory
Travis Royer
Research Editors

Heidi A. Hall
Gregory Michel
Jessica Nejberger
Cassandra G. Sciortino